WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 359 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
0%
Hh
Hh
Hh - 0
Product Review

Sep 11, 2022

G
Yes
Patrick
Patrick
Patrick - 1
Site Review

Aug 17, 2022

Product not in stock?
Transfered money.Got a message that a product is not in stock. However the site displays the product as "in stock". No keys or codes are sent immediately. Find another supplier because this is a scam.
Mck
Mck
Mck - 1
Site Review

Aug 7, 2022

Mr
Don't like this at all. Why am I being charged a 50% "service fee" on top of my filesmonster extension. Sorry, not playing.
LJB
LJB
LJB - 1
Site Review

Aug 4, 2022

Mr
No working links to pay been waiting for over a week and still no working link for PayPal .Very poor Customer Service ,summitted 3 tickets to support and received no reply to any . my advice is find another source
Mick
Mick
Mick - 0
Product Review

Jul 30, 2022

Mr
Very poor service .no one is available to process orders
Jerry
Jerry
Jerry - 1
Site Review

Jul 22, 2022

Noting Works
This new system is a complete disaster. No links work. How frustrating!!!!
PJ
PJ
PJ - 1
Site Review

Jun 15, 2022

Customer
This place is terrible. The PayPal link does not work. All you get is an error message. They act as if the words "Customer Service" never existed. They were sent five e-mails and not one of them was ever answered.
Hubert
Hubert
Hubert - 4
Site Review

May 21, 2022

No support, no answer to email request
My experience is absolutely bad because of no answer to email requests. It seems that there is no responsible person in this company for customer support. Service as in the Middle Ages.
J
J
J - 1
Product Review

May 17, 2022

This site is very suspicious - scam like
They claim to sell KEYS to activate premium accounts - but this is a lie - Uploadgig and many file hosts do not use KEYS to activate, there is no such options in their control panel, AUTHORISED resellers use your e-mail account and activate through the reseller control panel - this site here does not even ask for that info, just say they will send you a key, you cannot do anything with the key - MORE SO they ask you to pay by PayPal, but you click the link to pay and it redirects you to a PayPal error page that the link is invalid - it's almost as if they use phishing URL and it was blocked - not saying they do, but it appears this way, I have done some research and to me so far it appears this way. Uploadgig has not heard of this site, so how can we trust this site ?
Edy gunawan
Edy gunawan
Edy gunawan - 5
Verified
Site Review

Apr 14, 2022

Memek
Memek
Rifat Hossain
Rifat Hossain
Rifat Hossain - 5
Verified
Site Review

Feb 6, 2022

Multiup
Greate experience
Yahomma
Yahomma
Yahomma - 5
Verified
Site Review

Sep 27, 2021

good
For my is a good one very fast
Ben
Ben
Ben - 5
Verified
Product Review

Aug 16, 2021

Accurat & verry fast.
10/10
Jamle
Jamle
Jamle - 5
Verified
Product Review

Jun 26, 2021

Very nice and trusted website
Very nice and trusted website
Le Mac
Le Mac
Le Mac - 5
Verified
Site Review

Jun 12, 2021

Great service
Great service, very easy to access
Tunrner
Tunrner
Tunrner - 5
Verified
Product Review

Jun 8, 2021

great company, tks
great company, tks
NOT A SCAM
NOT A SCAM
NOT A SCAM - 5
Verified
Site Review

Jun 3, 2021

NOT A SCAM
NOT A SCAM it's real
J S
J S
J S - 5
Verified
Product Review

May 11, 2021

Fast Secured transaction! Great customer service!!!
Great customer service, IF you ever need them! Everything with my order worked flawlessly, I purchased FBoom.me premium key from this vendor.. no re-billing, simple, fast order process. I used PayPal for more security and paid a process fee, (the same fee FBoom would have charged me). I will definitely buy from this vendor again! Oh, btw.. I also got a 3% discount code to use for my next order!
123
123
123 - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 25, 2021

123
123
Kiefer
Kiefer
Kiefer - 5
Verified
Site Review

Apr 4, 2021

Great service
Great service and great support

Items 1 to 20 of 359 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18