WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 372 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
2%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Marcel
Marcel
Marcel - 2
Site Review

Feb 25, 2024

No key
I am from Germany and I have just completed a premium account via this page and paid for it by means of transfer. Then I should get the key key via email. So far nothing has arrived.
sebastien
sebastien
sebastien - 1
Site Review

Feb 23, 2024

no key
order placed on the 21st debit my account no key received no one will answer you
keith
keith
keith - 1
Product Review

Feb 10, 2024

boss
shows price in dollars then wants payment in euros with no conversion chart and nothing said about service fees. No thank you..
Sam
Sam
Sam - 4
Verified
Site Review

Dec 20, 2023

It's ok
It's ok! Just received a premium key with delay
Carlos
Carlos
Carlos - 4
Verified
Product Review

Aug 20, 2023

155214373a
155214373a
Geny
Geny
Geny - 5
Verified
Site Review

Jul 31, 2023

You great key!
TY!
Babak Mehri
Babak Mehri
Babak Mehri - 5
Verified
Product Review

Jun 18, 2023

Best iranian uploadcenter
best uploadcenter for earning
Thomas Williams
Thomas Williams
Thomas Williams - 4
Verified
Site Review

May 16, 2023

Nice platform
Premiumkeys is a very nice platform and easy to navigate but I still have a question does Premiumkeys support local payment method?
Reply from PremiumKeys Jun 11, 2023
Yes we support some local payment methods, please select the gateway that you want to pay
Jeriko Loikkanen
Jeriko Loikkanen
Jeriko Loikkanen - 5
Verified
Site Review

May 10, 2023

First time experience today
The key finally went through!! Thank you guys so much for working
Fugger
Fugger
Fugger - 3
Verified
Product Review

Apr 16, 2023

strange prices here
is more expensive than on the ls homepage..ripoff
Rick Dale
Rick Dale
Rick Dale - 5
Verified
Site Review

Apr 9, 2023

Fast and with a great customer service
Fast and with a great customer service
Johanes
Johanes
Johanes - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 7, 2023

Trusted
I just buy a windows key product, And the response was inmidiate. It worked perfectly. 1oo% recommended.
Wade Lehman
Wade Lehman
Wade Lehman - 3
Verified
Site Review

Feb 22, 2023

Loikkanen
received a premium key with a bit delay
Georgy
Georgy
Georgy - 5
Verified
Product Review

Jan 27, 2023

I’m very happy with their services
I’m very happy with their services and responsibility. I always use this service to buy the premium key and it’s amazing and cheaper than other resellers
Raees Aryan
Raees Aryan
Raees Aryan - 5
Verified
Product Review

Oct 23, 2022

Good service
Good service I have checked
Janis Tebbs
Janis Tebbs
Janis Tebbs - 5
Verified
Product Review

Sep 11, 2022

100% recommend
100% recommend
Customer
Customer
Customer - 4
Verified
Site Review

Aug 7, 2022

very quick response
very quick response
Scott Hankerson
Scott Hankerson
Scott Hankerson - 5
Verified
Product Review

Jul 30, 2022

Best experience ever with this service
Best experience ever with this service
Gomes
Gomes
Gomes - 5
Verified
Site Review

Jul 22, 2022

Excellent
Excellent service
Gontse Orane
Gontse Orane
Gontse Orane - 5
Verified
Site Review

Jun 15, 2022

Nothing to complain
Nothing to complain about at all

Items 1 to 20 of 372 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19