WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 376 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
2%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Peter Gomes
Peter Gomes
Peter Gomes - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

Really good customer service
Download traffic restarts at the same time everyday and that is great. I enjoyed using it
DAVIDE Fox
DAVIDE Fox
DAVIDE Fox - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

Very fast downloads
Very fast downloads, reliable, good price. I recommend it.
riktam Hoffman
riktam Hoffman
riktam Hoffman - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

I like
I like subyshare, I hope that our collaboration continue for a long time.
Yuri T
Yuri T
Yuri T - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

good service
good service
Kevin Wang
Kevin Wang
Kevin Wang - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

Reliable service
Reliable service
Jannis jian
Jannis jian
Jannis jian - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

Excellent Service
Excellent service! I greatly appreciate the assistance they have provided me.
Fred Daniels
Fred Daniels
Fred Daniels - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

Great old
Great old, reliable file sharing service
John billa
John billa
John billa - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

For me it's the better file server
For me it's the better file server
shanu Bins
shanu Bins
shanu Bins - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 23, 2020

One YEAR expiry
One YEAR expiry - nice.
Bree Stokes
Bree Stokes
Bree Stokes - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 23, 2020

the best site for download
the best site for download
shanu Lavey
shanu Lavey
shanu Lavey - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 23, 2020

top stuff
Always top stuff
Ich singh
Ich singh
Ich singh - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

All good for all these years
All good for all these years
Andrew Hart
Andrew Hart
Andrew Hart - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

Rapidgator Is First Class And I've Been…
Rapidgator Is First Class And I've Been Subscribing For Years
Anton man
Anton man
Anton man - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

I'm using Rapigator for several years
I'm using Rapigator for several years I'm using Rapigator for several years. Got no reason to complain. Everything is ö.k. Using it mainly to look for new stuff for my collection (Rockabilly, Bluegrass, Country) I'm a 75 year old grand dad from Germany.
ram Geib
ram Geib
ram Geib - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

I have been using debrid sites for…
I have been using debrid sites for years and have probably used 90% of them, multiple at a time sometimes. Recently start using Premiumize and I'm very happy about their service. Max download speeds and secure downloading for direct links,torrents and Usenet to name a few. Plan to stay with them for a very long time. However, my only problem is the lack of rapidgator host support. Premiumze.me support's answer as to why the host was not available didnt make any sense when others including the service I switch from support rapidgator for years.
Craig Ho
Craig Ho
Craig Ho - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

I've been here for more than 5 years…
I've been here for more than 5 years and I'm completely satisfied. The uploads are very stable, the service is right, problems or inquiries are processed and answered quickly. I can only say a first class multihoster that is worth the money. Keep it up guys!
Hammer Goodlett
Hammer Goodlett
Hammer Goodlett - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

Customer-friendly
Customer-friendlyUpon closer inspection it is not really what i needed. The number of supported One click hosters was not good enough for me.But when i asked for a refund, it went well and they acted very customer friendly.
Kenneth gavorn
Kenneth gavorn
Kenneth gavorn - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

very satisfied
i am long time member and very satisfied - perfect
John Slim
John Slim
John Slim - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

I'm blessed.....
Having seen some of the reviews I feel I must be blessed in some way. I've used the site for about 3 years and have never had a problem. Hopefully long may it continue.
Otis davies
Otis davies
Otis davies - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

Trustful service
It's one of the oldest and trustful services. Download speed is good for me. Also, I like many different payment methods, even Bitcoin! Support team is great with fast responses.

Items 101 to 120 of 376 total

per page