WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 378 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
2%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Simon Lazard
Simon Lazard
Simon Lazard - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 19, 2020

awesome.
awesomonium.
giani Osborne
giani Osborne
giani Osborne - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 19, 2020

I highly recommended
I highly recommended. I have no troubles with downloading large files and it always provide satisfying speed of download and upload as well.
Brian Kitta
Brian Kitta
Brian Kitta - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 19, 2020

Simply the best
The title says it still. Fast and secure without any fuss or hassle. Impeccable
David Strong
David Strong
David Strong - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 19, 2020

Thanks for your service
Thanks for your service. Great speeds.
maik Hubman
maik Hubman
maik Hubman - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 18, 2020

Never had a problem with

Never had a problem with Premiumkeys.com. I prefer this service to others because they accept PayPal no problem

Justin lee
Justin lee
Justin lee - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 18, 2020

Opinion
The best hosting Service. Im trying to find the best one and i find.
Lucas Delaunay
Lucas Delaunay
Lucas Delaunay - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 18, 2020

It has an amazing amount of services…
It has an amazing amount of services and also great customer services. I like it
Ben Mellet
Ben Mellet
Ben Mellet - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 18, 2020

Very good site great content
Very good site great content, storage space & download speed at good price ranges!
Sebastien Thi
Sebastien Thi
Sebastien Thi - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 18, 2020

Good host
Good Hosting with decent b/w for downloadAnd good support serviceif you looking for hosting
todd BADRI
todd BADRI
todd BADRI - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 18, 2020

fast and easy download
fast and easy download
roland strzelecki
roland strzelecki
roland strzelecki - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 18, 2020

trust full
trust full site
Johann burkhardt
Johann burkhardt
Johann burkhardt - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 17, 2020

Fast free and reliable
Fast free and reliable. Easy to use and to share when you need more cloud space without having to pay over the top prices.
Er Sternadel
Er Sternadel
Er Sternadel - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 17, 2020

I have used filejoker for a long time…
I have used filejoker for a long time .very good for downloading and storge files.
MICHAEL Pinto
MICHAEL Pinto
MICHAEL Pinto - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 17, 2020

Filejoker is the best with downloads and uploads
I've been using filejoker for a few months and it has been great. They have the best download speed of any service and great customer service. If you need any type of file hosting use them! Cannot recommend them enough!
Matthew kressin
Matthew kressin
Matthew kressin - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 17, 2020

Secure online storage
Best Online Data Storage website which I highly use and recommend it to backup important data online.
adrian usa
adrian usa
adrian usa - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 17, 2020

Fine!!
Great project! Paying on time!
John adam
John adam
John adam - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 16, 2020

Very Reliable and Highly Recommended!

Very Reliable and Highly Recommended!! A1+++++

ulrich Valenta
ulrich Valenta
ulrich Valenta - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 16, 2020

Very Fast
Fast, reliable, highly recommended server
Marius Herfst
Marius Herfst
Marius Herfst - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 16, 2020

Verry good service
Verry good service, stable and reliable. 5*
Paulo Hu
Paulo Hu
Paulo Hu - 4
Verified
Product Review

Mar 16, 2020

So cool
So cool

Items 301 to 320 of 378 total

per page