WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 378 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
2%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
Rene horst
Rene horst
Rene horst - 5
Verified
Site Review

Mar 14, 2020

quick help
The support team helped quickly and unbureaucratically. Good Job! Thank you ;-)
Kent Biro
Kent Biro
Kent Biro - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

Super good and quick support
Super good and quick support
Attila Sachs
Attila Sachs
Attila Sachs - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

All was good
All was good. I have been using their services for several month without problems
Alex natoli
Alex natoli
Alex natoli - 4
Verified
Site Review

Mar 14, 2020

super fast support
super fast support, very nice friendly contact very good performance
piotr Volpe
piotr Volpe
piotr Volpe - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

great and very cool
great and very cool
Anupam Rock
Anupam Rock
Anupam Rock - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

All is fine
All is fine, as expected! Thanks
salmi Waung
salmi Waung
salmi Waung - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

Great!
Very awesome, I enjoyed it!
marco Farmer
marco Farmer
marco Farmer - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

Service is great
Service is great. No down times.
ronuald Sudwischer
ronuald Sudwischer
ronuald Sudwischer - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

Just bought premium
Just bought premium , got the verification insta , everything works fine so far
Test Kaczmarek
Test Kaczmarek
Test Kaczmarek - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

FF listens to their customers - well done!
Nice site, easy to navigate, good speeds, a search function for FF files and great customer service. A pleasure to give them my membership fees each year.
Christian Bastian Dunlap
Christian Bastian Dunlap
Christian Bastian Dunlap - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 14, 2020

Its the best
awesome site - never had problems - using them for years now
Christian Moore
Christian Moore
Christian Moore - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Really fast
Really fast! And the support team are fast unlike others.
Michael ETIENNE
Michael ETIENNE
Michael ETIENNE - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Good site with plenty of content
Good site with plenty of content. Easy to use and have had no issues with the files (corruption, etc.)
Michael Pallini
Michael Pallini
Michael Pallini - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Really nice file storage service
Really nice file storage service. UI is hands on. Everyting is self explanatory for the user and uploader!
Uwe Leonard
Uwe Leonard
Uwe Leonard - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

These guys are the best

These guys are the best when it comes to buying keys to file-sharing sites. Super Fast, got my key within 3 minutes. Good price, very happy to not have to wait to upgrade my account to premium as I am a business person so time is money. Try these guys out, you won't be dissapointed.

Brad Kahlert
Brad Kahlert
Brad Kahlert - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Still great
Honestly I got what the offer.. not perfect but still great, one think I want to ask, how long you guys get the reply from customer support?
Midge Jr
Midge Jr
Midge Jr - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Amazing service
Amazing service, great speed. recommended. (Only for premium members) Just read the TOS before paying, and stop cry.
Lars NEIRA
Lars NEIRA
Lars NEIRA - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Always excellent
Always excellent! Never have a problem!
sebastian SAMI
sebastian SAMI
sebastian SAMI - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

thanks
thanks for best host
Charles Geter Test2
Charles Geter Test2
Charles Geter Test2 - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Great Host
Great Host,satisfied

Items 341 to 360 of 378 total

per page