WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 378 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
2%
Poor
0%
Bad
0%
JOSE MANUEL
JOSE MANUEL
JOSE MANUEL - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Everything suits me
Everything suits me
MA Brown
MA Brown
MA Brown - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Good support
Good support , Good Speed
Russ greer
Russ greer
Russ greer - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Great service!!!
Great service!!!
Eryk wilson
Eryk wilson
Eryk wilson - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Greate service with me
Greate service with me
David Hudson
David Hudson
David Hudson - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

The best
The best deowload website ever, i really like it
jared bostedt
jared bostedt
jared bostedt - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Great
Great, easy access to my files and shared files with amazing speed and reliability.
ray jackson
ray jackson
ray jackson - 4
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

good host any best site
good host any best site
william Ackermann
william Ackermann
william Ackermann - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 13, 2020

Highly recommended

It's the only File Hosting Service I like to pay for. It's fast, reliable and the customer service has always been great to me whenever there were a glitch. Highly recommended!

Jack Villena
Jack Villena
Jack Villena - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Like this service❤️ Fast and always…

Like this service❤️ Fast and always good work.

Cameron Hunt
Cameron Hunt
Cameron Hunt - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Easy to use and have with plenty of files
Really nice file storage service.Easy to use and have with plenty of files.And the support team are very fast and friendly.
Joachim Grybos
Joachim Grybos
Joachim Grybos - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Very good
Very good I would easily recommend this to someone I know.
Alessandro e
Alessandro e
Alessandro e - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

I can recommend this file sharing provider
I can recommend this file sharing provider. Very good service. Any issues has been dealt with promptly.
Jarrett marafie
Jarrett marafie
Jarrett marafie - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

This is an excellent file host
This is an excellent file host. It's fast and reliable. I'll probably sign up for it again, and I would advise anyone else to do the same.
Excellent customer service Thank you
Excellent customer service Thank you
Excellent customer service Thank you - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service Thank you
m Yoo
m Yoo
m Yoo - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

I appreciate your speedy support
I appreciate your speedy support. Thank you.
master lau
master lau
master lau - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Anonymous downloads
Been using these guys for a few months now. Based in France they do a great job too, and very reasonable rates!
Daniel Dave Siek
Daniel Dave Siek
Daniel Dave Siek - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Fast easy and controllable

Fast easy and controllable.. Thanks

Lisa Forward
Lisa Forward
Lisa Forward - 5
Verified
Product Review

Mar 12, 2020

Very prompt service

Well priced stock, quick delivery and good informative communications, will use again

Items 361 to 378 of 378 total

per page