WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 350 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
0%
Fred Daniels
Fred Daniels
Fred Daniels - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

Great old
Great old, reliable file sharing service
John billa
John billa
John billa - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 24, 2020

For me it's the better file server
For me it's the better file server
shanu Bins
shanu Bins
shanu Bins - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 23, 2020

One YEAR expiry
One YEAR expiry - nice.
Bree Stokes
Bree Stokes
Bree Stokes - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 23, 2020

the best site for download
the best site for download
shanu Lavey
shanu Lavey
shanu Lavey - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 23, 2020

top stuff
Always top stuff
Ich singh
Ich singh
Ich singh - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

All good for all these years
All good for all these years
Andrew Hart
Andrew Hart
Andrew Hart - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

Rapidgator Is First Class And I've Been…
Rapidgator Is First Class And I've Been Subscribing For Years
Anton man
Anton man
Anton man - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

I'm using Rapigator for several years
I'm using Rapigator for several years I'm using Rapigator for several years. Got no reason to complain. Everything is ö.k. Using it mainly to look for new stuff for my collection (Rockabilly, Bluegrass, Country) I'm a 75 year old grand dad from Germany.
ram Geib
ram Geib
ram Geib - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

I have been using debrid sites for…
I have been using debrid sites for years and have probably used 90% of them, multiple at a time sometimes. Recently start using Premiumize and I'm very happy about their service. Max download speeds and secure downloading for direct links,torrents and Usenet to name a few. Plan to stay with them for a very long time. However, my only problem is the lack of rapidgator host support. Premiumze.me support's answer as to why the host was not available didnt make any sense when others including the service I switch from support rapidgator for years.
Craig Ho
Craig Ho
Craig Ho - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

I've been here for more than 5 years…
I've been here for more than 5 years and I'm completely satisfied. The uploads are very stable, the service is right, problems or inquiries are processed and answered quickly. I can only say a first class multihoster that is worth the money. Keep it up guys!
Hammer Goodlett
Hammer Goodlett
Hammer Goodlett - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

Customer-friendly
Customer-friendlyUpon closer inspection it is not really what i needed. The number of supported One click hosters was not good enough for me.But when i asked for a refund, it went well and they acted very customer friendly.
Kenneth gavorn
Kenneth gavorn
Kenneth gavorn - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 22, 2020

very satisfied
i am long time member and very satisfied - perfect
John Slim
John Slim
John Slim - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

I'm blessed.....
Having seen some of the reviews I feel I must be blessed in some way. I've used the site for about 3 years and have never had a problem. Hopefully long may it continue.
Otis davies
Otis davies
Otis davies - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

Trustful service
It's one of the oldest and trustful services. Download speed is good for me. Also, I like many different payment methods, even Bitcoin! Support team is great with fast responses.
viktor Dorow
viktor Dorow
viktor Dorow - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

Nitroflare The Best!
Nitroflare The Best!
michelle County
michelle County
michelle County - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

I would be happy to rate 5 if the daily…
I would be happy to rate 5 if the daily increase from 25GB to 50GB. I'm doing this favor just because the company is crying no telegram. But, they promised: We will keep the best service for our customers, any time.
Michael Iros
Michael Iros
Michael Iros - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

Always efficient service and easy to…
Always efficient service and easy to use. been a customer for years!
Patrick Belanger
Patrick Belanger
Patrick Belanger - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 21, 2020

greatest service
greatest service, with nelion addition will be awesome
B McGowan
B McGowan
B McGowan - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

excellent service
excellent service
Yianni bassetto
Yianni bassetto
Yianni bassetto - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

Reliable Service
It works very well. Especially compared to other upload or direct download sites. They have very helpful customer service and answer your queries in a timely fashion. Recommended.

Items 81 to 100 of 350 total

per page