WRITE A REVIEW WRITE A REVIEW

PremiumKeys Review

Reviews 352 . Excellent

Filter by:
Excellent
90%
Great
8%
Average
1%
Poor
1%
Bad
0%
B McGowan
B McGowan
B McGowan - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

excellent service
excellent service
Yianni bassetto
Yianni bassetto
Yianni bassetto - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

Reliable Service
It works very well. Especially compared to other upload or direct download sites. They have very helpful customer service and answer your queries in a timely fashion. Recommended.
Ryan Fox
Ryan Fox
Ryan Fox - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

excelient program easy thanks
excelient program easy thanks
Richard Neal
Richard Neal
Richard Neal - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

Very Good Quality
Very Good Quality
alberto Smith
alberto Smith
alberto Smith - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

Simple access to links make it easy to get the title you are after.
Simple access to links make it easy to find what I want, very simple indeed.
Todd Wolfrom
Todd Wolfrom
Todd Wolfrom - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

I've been with them for years
I've been with them for years. The variety of hosts is great and their customer care is surprisingly good. It's been a few weeks of having some important hosts working intermittently, that's the reason for 4/5 stars.
Kevin evg
Kevin evg
Kevin evg - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

The Best!
Top notch all the way! Whenever there are problems(which are very few!) they are great to respond to members problems and are right there to help. Keep up the great work!!
Clayton Kelly
Clayton Kelly
Clayton Kelly - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 20, 2020

All in one downloading solution
I registered on Linkifier since 2018. They serve good all-in-one service for the most major filehosts.
John MURPHY
John MURPHY
John MURPHY - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 19, 2020

A practically glad client
I've been utilizing Linkifier nearly since they began. There are a few issues when managing a great deal of filehosts yet Linkifier works superbly of shuffling them.
evg jinbi
evg jinbi
evg jinbi - 4
Verified
Product Review

Apr 19, 2020

Nice support
Very good support. Couldn't log in to my account anymore and received assistance until I could resolve the problem.
Jason wren
Jason wren
Jason wren - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 19, 2020

Highly recommended
It's the only File Hosting Service I like to pay for. It's fast, reliable and the customer service has always been great to me whenever there were a glitch. Highly recommended!
TERRELL Dittmann
TERRELL Dittmann
TERRELL Dittmann - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 18, 2020

great
great awesome
steven stout
steven stout
steven stout - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 18, 2020

I use keep2share frequently
I use keep2share frequently, the download speed is really good, the prices of premium are unfortunalety a little high for me but still take one time to time.
Sebastian Pauzi
Sebastian Pauzi
Sebastian Pauzi - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 18, 2020

Good speed with downloading + support
Good speed with downloading, and quick support! My question was answered very fast and accured, cheers!
Alexis Hofsteiger
Alexis Hofsteiger
Alexis Hofsteiger - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 18, 2020

Very good
Very good, thank you !!!!!!
Modestas porras
Modestas porras
Modestas porras - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 18, 2020

good service
good speeds and lovable support
nathan Peves
nathan Peves
nathan Peves - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 17, 2020

I have a problem with k2s
I have a problem with k2s, but the tech support work perfect and solutioned...Good day...
Josef Dy
Josef Dy
Josef Dy - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 17, 2020

Premium works great for me
Premium works great for me, 50GB/day as fast as my internet! Just add Paypal payment if possible because people don't like to use their cards anymore.
Matthew israel
Matthew israel
Matthew israel - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 17, 2020

Very Nice, really appreciate.
Very Nice, really appreciate.
Richard meinhardt
Richard meinhardt
Richard meinhardt - 5
Verified
Product Review

Apr 16, 2020

Easy to order
Easy to order. Service is excellent.

Items 101 to 120 of 352 total

per page